Übersicht

  • Code NummerP-470-S
  • Gebäude - Etagen5
  • Aktueller Stand Im Bau
  • Bauentwicklung fristgemäßMai 2024
  • Sicht
  • Preise ab Resident
  • Quadratmeter2 Von 33m2 Bis 145m2
  • Price starts from 249.900 LE
  • Gesamte Anzahl der Wohneinheiten316
  • Gesamte Anzahl der Geschäfte

AUSSTATTUNG

  • Zentrale Satellitenschüssel & WLAN
  • Cafes & Restaurants
  • Supermarkt
  • 24/7 Sicherheitsdienst
  • Verwaltung
  • Wäscherei
  • SPA, Health Club
  • Fahrstuhl
  • Private Anlage
  • Luxus Fertigstellung/ Verarbeitung
  • Pool
  • Finished
  • Balcony

Contact us










Video


LAGE

Projektbeschreibung

Das Aqua Infinity Resort ist ein modernes Resort für grenzenlose Träume, in dem Sie Ihr eigenes Ferienhaus im Land der Pharaonen und der unendlichen Sonne besitzen können. Das Aqua Infinity Resort ist das dritte Resort, das den Namen Aqua trägt. Da alle drei aktuellen Resorts nahe beieinander liegen, können die Eigentümer den Fitness - und Schönheitssalon nutzen, der bereits geöffnet ist und sich nebenan im allerersten Aqua Resort namens Aqua Palms befindet (das wir anbieten können) Fotos bei Bedarf).


Das Aqua Infinity Resort wird von einem Entwickler mit über 20 Jahren Erfahrung in der Bauindustrie zu Ihnen gebracht, der seinen Besitzern den besten Service und die beste Erfahrung bieten möchte. Ein großer Swimmingpool, ein Restaurant vor Ort, eine Bar und ein Minimarkt sind bereits geöffnet und befindet sich nebenan im Aqua Palms Resort. Wie Sie sehen können, sind im Aqua Palms Resort viele Einrichtungen bereits geöffnet und nebenan in Betrieb. Sie müssen sich also keine Sorgen machen, wenn andere Einrichtungen nicht geöffnet sind.


Mit einer Auswahl an Studio-, 1-Bett-, 2-Bett-, 3-Bett- und 2-Bett-Maisonettewohnungen stehen Apartments zur Verfügung, die alle Anforderungen erfüllen. Die Anzahlung beträgt lediglich 10% der Reservierungsgebühr, 20% der Vertragsunterzeichnung und der Restbetrag sind bis zum Mai 2024 sind diese auch sehr erschwinglich.

Es gibt Mülleimer in jedem Korridor und auf jeder Etage, um sicherzustellen, dass Eigentümer und Gäste ihren Müll irgendwo deponieren können. Es werden Reinigungswagen mit einer Armee von Haushältern eingesetzt, die dafür sorgen, dass das Resort sauber und ordentlich bleibt.


Wir genossen auch ein fantastisches Essen im Restaurant am Pool, das frisch vom Aqua Palms Koch zubereitet wurde.
Wenn Sie Kunden haben, die sich diese ansehen möchten, können wir nicht nur eine Tour durch das Aqua Infinity Resort, sondern auch durch Aqua Palms und Aqua Tropical arrangieren, damit sie sehen können, wie gut es fertig ist und wie die Einrichtungen geöffnet und in Betrieb sind.

Zahlungsplan


Ort

20 Min. zum Flughafen 15Min. zum Einkaufszentrum 15 Min. zum Krankenhaus 10 Min. zur Schule
5 Min. zum Strand

Verfügbare Einheiten

SUPER PREIS

El Ahyaa, Hurghada

Wohnung

Zu verkaufen

LE 331.800

40m2 1 Schlafzimmer
Übersicht der verfügbaren Wohneinheiten

(c) 2020 Home Vacations Immobilien und Investment hat alle Rechte vorbehalten
Powered by Innovix Solutions

Aqua Infinity Resort Hurghada Aqua Infinity Resort Hurghada

OVERVIEW

  • Code NumberP-470-S
  • Building floors5
  • Current stage Under Construction
  • Development due dateMay 2024
  • View
  • Purpose Residential
  • Square m2 From 33m2 till 145m2
  • Price starts from 249,900 LE
  • Total units316
  • Total shops

FACILITIES

  • Central Satellite & Wi-Fi
  • Cafes & Restaurants
  • Supermarket
  • 24/7 Security
  • Maintenance Guarantee
  • Laundry Service
  • SPA, Health Club
  • Elevator
  • Closed Community
  • Luxury finishing
  • Swimming Pool
  • Finished
  • Balcony

Contact us










Video

Aqua Infinity Resort Hurghada

Aqua Infinity Resort Hurghada

Aqua Infinity Resort Hurghada

LOCATION

Aqua Infinity Resort Hurghada Located in the new and upcoming area of Al Ahyaa it is just a short 10 min walk to the beach and around 5kms to El Gouna where you will find everything you could imagine and need including beautiful marinas, bars, restaurants, go karting, golfing, kite surfing, diving, shops plus much, much more.

Project description

Aqua Infinity Resort is a modern resort of limitless dreams where you can own your very own holiday home in the land of the Pharaohs and infiniteness sunshine. Aqua Infinity Resort is the third resort to bare the Aqua name and with all three current resorts being close to each other owners can use the gym and beauty salon already open and located next door within the very first Aqua resort called Aqua Palms (we can provide photos if required).


Aqua Infinity Resort is being brought to you by a developer with over 20 years in the construction industry who is keen on giving their owners the best service and experience, with a large swimming pool, onsite restaurant, bar and the mini-market is already opened and located next door in Aqua Palms Resort. As you can see with lots of facilities already open and in use next door in Aqua Palms Resort you don’t have the worry others have on resorts where the facilities haven’t been opened.


With a choice of studio, 1 bed, 2 bed, 3 bed and 2 bed duplexes, there are apartments available that will tick all boxes and with low deposits of just 10% reservation fee, 20% on contract signing and the balance interest free until May 2024 these are very affordable as well.

There are bins in each corridor and on every floor ensuring owners and guests have somewhere to leave their rubbish, there are housekeeping carts in use with an army of housekeepers ensuring the resort is kept clean and tidy.


We also enjoyed a fantastic meal sat in the pool side restaurant which was freshly prepared by the Aqua Palms chef.
If you have any clients that wish to view, we can arrange a tour not only of Aqua Infinity Resort but also Aqua Palms and Aqua Tropical so they can see just how well it is finished and see the facilities open and in use.

Payment plan

Payment plan:

10% reservation
20% on contract
70% paid every quarter interest free until May 2024
Discount for cash 7%


DESTINATION

20 mins to Airport 15mins to Mall 15 mins to Hospital 10 mins to School
5 mins to Beach

Available units

FEATURED Aqua Infinity Resort Hurghada  Pool and Garden View One-Bedroom Apartment for Sale at Aqua Infinity - Al Ahyaa

El Ahyaa, Hurghada

Apartment

For Sale

LE 331,800

40m2 1 Bedrooms
View All Available Units

(c) 2020 Home Vacations investment for Real Estate all rights reserved
Powered by Innovix Solutions